My #beautyMNL shopping experience

“First impression lasts” when i met beautyMNL as i feel amazed for the first time never thought it lasts the moment i browse their site and see a variety of good deals with budget-friendly worth of items to choose. Since i’ve been busy lately online shops like beauty manila saved my time. Say “NO” to road traffic and crowd hassle going malls to buy your grooming hauls.

Honestly, i have trust issues in shopping online but that changed when i was luckily handpicked to give the site a test run and experience a smooth-flowing transactions and worry-free next day delivery.

I bought:

And look! they offer a straightener at discounted price. Great deals for ceramic hair iron as i find it pricey in malls. This has been my “on the go buddy” that easily heats up and lightweight, something that travellers like me can’t live without.

I am really an avid fan of anything “natural” that goes with aloe, plant extracts and gugo since it has no harsh chemicals so i am elated to finally put it in my cart!

I got thrilled when i finally received my parcel! Here are they..

Aside from cash on delivery, another thing i love about beautyMNL is the “credits” earned from doing a review which can be used as payment for orders. What a mind-blowing! right?

Wait….there’s more! I am also intrigue with beautyMNL’s in house magazine bloom found in their site those beauty tips, some how to’ s in skincare and my favorite “budget buys”.

Since I had a hard time deciding what to buy timing that i saw this article. It’s like a “helping hand” that shows lists of low-cost items with links in just one click and it sounds convenient that you don’t have to stress yourself thinking or searching for beauty hauls that suits your budget. Isn’t Awwesooommee?….!

So i encourage everyone and my readers as well to make it a habit of checking first the bloom magazine and beauty by you review section before shopping for quick guidelines and worthwhile reading.

❤Happy Shopping❤

Leave a Reply

